TELECOM SUMMIT 2024

COMMISSIONERS

Chris Brown, Chairman Northern District

De'Keither A. Stamps Central District

Wayne Carr Southern District



KATHERINE COLLIER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MISSISSIPPI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION'S TELECOMMUNICATION SUMMIT AGENDA

Tuesday, December 10 | 9:00 a.m. – 12:45 p.m. MPSC Courtroom, Woolfolk Building, 501 N West St, Jackson, MS 39201

9:00 - 9:15 a.m.	Public Service Commissioners: Opening Remarks
9:15- 10:00 a.m.	CD Smith, Regional Director AT&T
10:00 – 10:45 a.m.	William G. Mallette, Cybersecurity & Infrastructure Security Agency, US Dept of Homeland Security
10:45 -11:30 p.m.	Sally Doty, Executive Director of B.E.A.M. (Broadband Expansion and Accessibility of Mississippi)
11:30 -12:00 p.m.	Jessica Jasper, Mississippi Attorney General Office, Special Assistant AG, Consumer Protection Division - No Call
12:00 - 12:30 p.m.	Erin Mckinney, Principal Policy Counsel for AWS State, Local and Education Public Policy (<i>Virtual</i>)
12:30 - 12:45 p.m.	Public Service Commissioners: Closing Remarks